Links

Deactivating a User

Learn about how to deactivate a user on Oobeya...
You can deactivate the existing user accounts that you do not want to log into Oobeya.
Deactivated users can not log into the Oobeya.
There are two options for this operation:

1. Deactivating a user from the user list:

  1. 1.
    Navigate to Administration Panel > Admin Settings.
  2. 2.
    Open Users & Groups.
  3. 3.
    Click the settings icon of the user you want to deactivate and click "Inactive".

2. Deactivating a user from the user detail:

  1. 1.
    Navigate to Administration Panel > Admin Settings.
  2. 2.
    Open Users & Groups.
  3. 3.
    Click the user you want to deactivate
  4. 4.
    Select the Status as "Deactive" and Save.